Pakistan Super League Teams

watch psl live in pakistan

Pakistan Super League Teams

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is set to return for its 8th season with a bang. It is being organized by Pakistan Cricket Board every year. The Pakistan Cricket Board established the league on September 9, 2015, with the inclusion of five Pakistan Super League teams. This league is different from traditional leagues that includes of individually owned teams. PSL operates as a singular entity where each franchise is owned and governed by investment groups. In 8th season Pakistan Super League teams are:

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
Pakistan Super league
Image Credits : thepslt20 – Twitter

You can also play PSL Fantasy League in Official PSL T20 Website. In fantasy you may select you favorite team and players out of six PSL Teams.

Moreover, Fans can expect nail-biting finishes, spectacular performances, and incredible catches. Additionally, the league’s best players, including Muhammad Amir, Babar Azam, and Shaheen Shah Afridi, will be back in action, alongside new signings and young talent from across Pakistan.

In addition to the on-field action, the PSL 8 will also feature an array of off-field activities, including live concerts and food festivals, providing fans with a complete entertainment experience. The tournament will kick off on February 20th. Moreover, the Final will be held on March 22nd.

With a packed schedule and some of the world’s best players on display, the PSL 8 is sure to be a hit with cricket fans everywhere. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or a casual spectator, this is an event you won’t want to miss! Get ready to experience the excitement and energy of the Pakistan Super League 8!

Share this content:

Post Comment